Board of Directors

The Aristotle Preparatory Board Meets the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. on the school’s campus.

The 2017-2018 regular scheduled meeting calendar is:
July 11, August 8, September 12, October 10, November 14, December 12, January 9, February 13, March 13, April 10, May 8, June 12

Special meetings will be announced on this site and at the school at least 24 hours in advance of the meeting. Emergency meetings may be called when absolutely necessary and within the guidelines of the school’s bylaws.

2017-2018 Board Members:

Chauntel Ingalls – Board Chair, cingalls@board.aristotlepa.org

Siobhan Papa- Treasurer, spapa@board.aristotlepa.org

Jason Cole – TeamCFA Representative, jcole@board.aristotlepa.org

Persophene English -Staff Representative, penglish@aristotlepa.org

Demetrius Crayton – Member at Large, dcrayton@board.aristotle.teamcfa.org

Matt Pipgras- Parent Representative, jpipgras@board.aristotlepa.org

Jay Ferguson – Member at Large, jferguson@board.aristotlepa.org

Aristotle’s Policy Manual is attached below.  These policies are reviewed and updated every year.

APA-CFA PolicyManual 2016PDF266.78KB

Board Materials:

2017-2018

October 17, 2017 Special-  Agenda – Minutes

October 10, 2017 – Agenda - Minutes

September 12, 2017 – Agenda – Minutes

August 8, 2017 – Agenda – Minutes

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

2016-2017

APA Minutes June 13 2017 PDF367.88KB

APA Minutes May 4 2017PDF363.44KB

APA Minutes March 14 2017PDF37.97KB

APA Minutes February 21 2017PDF369.06KB

APA Minutes Jan 19 2017PDF374.94KB

APA MinutesDecember 8 2016PDF494.47KB

APA Minutes November 8 2016PDF440.72KB

APA Minutes October 11 2016PDF601.50KB

APA Minutes Sept 13 2016PDF356.25KB

APA Minutes Aug 9 2016PDF361.17KB

APA Minutes July 12 2016PDF363.42KB

APA Minutes May 31 2016PDF417.40KB

APA Minutes May 10 2016PDF375.01KB

APA Minutes April-12-2016PDF382.72KB

APA Minutes March 8 2016PDF374.44KB

APA Minutes February-8-2016PDF380.47KB