Board of Directors

2016-2017

Jason Cole – Chair- TeamCFA Representative
jcole@tjca.org

Matt Pipgras- Parent Representative
jpipgras@aristotlepa.org

Jay Ferguson – Member at Large
jferguson@board.aristotlepa.org

Porschia Jones Clarke- Secretary
pjonesclarke@board.aristotlepa.org

Persophene English -Staff Representative
penglish@aristotlepa.org

Mike Shumate – TeamCFA Representative- Treasurer
mshumate@board.aristotlepa.org

Demetrius Crayton – Member at Large
dcrayton@aristotle.teamcfa.org

-Open Position
 

Aristotle’s Policy Manual is attached below.  These policies are reviewed and updated every year.

APA-CFA PolicyManual 2016PDF266.78KB

Board Minutes

Minutes-to-Aristotle-Preparatory-Academy-January-192016-1 (4)
Minutes to APA Meeting February 8, 2016
Minutes to APA Meeting March 8, 2016 (1)
Minutes to APA Meeting April 12, 2016
Minutes to APA Meeting May 10, 2016 (1)
Minutes to APA Meeting May 31, 2016 (1)
Minutes for July 12 2016
Minutes for august 9, 2016
Minutes for the Board of Directors Meeting Sept 2016
Minutes for the Board of Directors Meeting, October 2016
Minutes for the Board of Directors November 2016 Meeting
Minutes for the Board of Directors December 2016 Meeting
Minutes Jan 2017
Minutes or the Board of Directors Meeting February 21 2017
Minutes Board_of_Directors_Meeting_March_14__2017
Minutes-for-the-Board-of-Directors-Meeting-May-4