Board of Directors

Board meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. on the school’s campus.

The 2019-2020 regular scheduled meeting calendar is:

July 16th, August 13th, September 10th, October 8th, November 12th, December 10th, January 14th, February 11th, March 10th, April 14th, May 12th, & June 9th

Special meetings will be announced on this site and at the school. Special meetings may be called when absolutely necessary and within the guidelines of the school’s bylaws.

2019-2020 Board Members:

Siobhan Papa- Board Chair, spapa@board.aristotlepa.org

Christy Roddy – Secretary/Treasurer, croddy@aristotlepa.org

Jason Cole – TeamCFA Representative, jcole@board.aristotlepa.org

Dottie Brian – TeamCFA Representative, dbrian@aristotlepa.org

Brian Payne – Member, bpayne@aristotlepa.org

Kelly Scott – Staff Representative, kscott@aristotlepa.org

Aristotle’s Policy Manual is attached below.  These policies are reviewed and updated annually as needed.

APA Policy Manual

Board Materials:

 

——————————————————————————————————————————————————-

2019-2020

June 9, 2020 Agenda- Minutes

May 12, 2020 Agenda- Minutes

April 14, 2020 Agenda – Minutes

March 24, 2020 (Special Meeting) Agenda – Minutes

March 10, 2020 Agenda – Minutes

February 11, 2020 Agenda -Minutes

January 14, 2020 Agenda – Minutes

December 10, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

November 12, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

October 8th, 2019 Agenda Minutes

September 10, 2019 AgendaMinutes

August 13, 2019 Agenda – Minutes 

July 16, 2019  Agenda – Minutes

——————————————————————————————————————————————————–

2018-2019

June 11, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

May 14, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

April 29, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

April 9, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

March 12, 2019 Agenda – Minutes

February 12, 2019  Agenda – Minutes

January 15, 2019   Agenda  – Minutes

December 11, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

November 13, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

October 23, 2018 (Special Meeting)  Agenda Minutes

October 9, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

September 11, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

August 14, 2018  Agenda  – Minutes

July 10, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

2017-2018

June 12, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

May 2018 Agenda – Minutes

April 10, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

March 13, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

February 13, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

January 9, 2018 Agenda – Minutes

December 12, 2017 Agenda Minutes

November 14, 2017  AgendaMinutes

October 17, 2017 (Special Meeting)  Agenda – Minutes

October 10, 2017  Agenda Minutes

September 12, 2017  Agenda – Minutes

August 8, 2017 Agenda – Minutes

—————————————————————————————————————————————–

2016-2017

APA Minutes June 13 2017 PDF367.88KB

APA Minutes May 4 2017PDF363.44KB

APA Minutes March 14 2017PDF37.97KB

APA Minutes February 21 2017PDF369.06KB

APA Minutes Jan 19 2017PDF374.94KB

APA MinutesDecember 8 2016PDF494.47KB

APA Minutes November 8 2016PDF440.72KB

APA Minutes October 11 2016PDF601.50KB

APA Minutes Sept 13 2016PDF356.25KB

APA Minutes Aug 9 2016PDF361.17KB

APA Minutes July 12 2016PDF363.42KB

APA Minutes May 31 2016PDF417.40KB

APA Minutes May 10 2016PDF375.01KB

APA Minutes April-12-2016PDF382.72KB

APA Minutes March 8 2016PDF374.44KB

APA Minutes February-8-2016PDF380.47KB